FD Widget. Get it!

Posted on

Hey guys and gals,

Connect with all things FD and get our FD widget. Paste the code from the bottom left and “menu” tab and click “snag it” and get the code. Post it on your myspace, facebook or any social network, blog etc. The FD widget updates has updated video, standings, and cool offers that you wont find anywhere else. Have a ball…

Studio Sessions with Jarod

Posted on

As many of you know, myself and Jarod have hosted the Formula DRIFT TV shows for the past two years. Though it can be fun from time to time it is quite a bit of work. Juggling time to make it all happen, both on-site and post is a pride swallowing venture, but at the end of the day it is all about creating the most exciting, informative show we possibly can. Most importantly we want to show the audience what we consider one of the most exciting sports in the world.

Jarod and I just got back from Fusion Ent’s office in Portland on our most recent VO sesh. The Dew Tour was in town during that time and Jarod is good friends with a bunch of the athletes. Jarod decided he needed to stretch his legs and go out to an after party. The next day before the session he fell asleep on the couch. What happened next is pretty funny. Sorry Jarod, it was Chaboing boing’s idea..

Drifting Mexico Results

Posted on

Results from Drifting Mexico – Formula DRIFT International Event

Round of 16

Hubinette vs Kregorian – Winner: Hubinette

Petty vs Schelley – Winner: Schelley

McQuarrie vs Frost – Winner: Frost

Brakohiapa vs Pina – Winner: Brakohiapa

Pawlak vs Canul – Winner: Pawlak

Mordaunt vs Maeng – Winner: Mordaunt

Angelo vs Wang – Winner: Angelo

Sumida vs Wharerau – Winner: Wharerau

Round of 8

Hubinette vs Schelley – Winner: Hubinette

Frost vs Brakohiapa – Winner: Brakohiapa

Pawlak vs Mordaunt – Winner: Pawlak

Angelo vs Wharerau – Winner: Wharerau

Round of 4

Hubinette vs Brakohiapa – Winner: Hubinette

Pawlak vs Wharerau – Winner: Pawlak

Consolation Round

Brakohiapa vs Wharerau – Winner: Brakohiapa


1. Pawlak (Winner)

2. Hubinette

3. Brakohiapa