Red Bull Drifting World Championship: Sweet 16


Posted on

The top 32 drivers of Red Bull’s Drifting World Championship have been cut down to only sixteen and the list narrows as the competition continues. Remember to check the standings here for live updates.

“Mad” Mike Whiddet pushed past Paul Vlasblom in the first round to face Carl Ruiterman in the Sweet 16. Ruiterman crashed out at the second checkpoint giving the automatic win to Mad Mike. Keep checking the blog for live updates here at the Red Bull Drifting World Championship!

Leave a Reply