2009 Pro-AM Nationals Results


Posted on

1st- Ian Fournier
2nd- Mike Pollard
3rd- Chelesa DeNofa

Congratulations to the following Top 16 drivers who also earned a 2010 License

1 Mike Pollard
2 Ian Fournier
3 Nikolay Konstantinov
4 John Russakoff
5 Brad Hettinger
6 Chelsea DeNofa
7 Charles Ng
8 Jeff Abbott
9 David Blunt
10 Russell Walker
11 Keith Wong
12 Ameen Rizvi
13 Cyrus Martinez
14 Stewart Leask
15 Keith Arreola
16 Derek King

Three additional FD Pro Licenses were issued to drivers that the judges felt had strong drifting skill but were not able to qualify due other reasons such as mechanical failure.

1 Victor Moore
2 Tommy Roberts
3 Roland Gallagher

John Russakoff – Motovicity Hardest Charger Winner (Fastest entry speed)

Thank you to our sponsors Nexen Tire, Exedy Clutch and Brian Crower. Also thank you to AEM Intakes, Turbonetics, Exedy, Brian Crower, Eaibach Springs, High Pro Speed, Motovicity distribution, Tokico performance shocks and Wilwood Brakes for supporting this ultra-important event.

– ceso (Lawl)