Formula DRIFT Pro-AM National Event Schedule


Posted on

The rising stars of the sport will be competing for their chance to shine in the Formula DRIFT Professional Championship Series next season. Drivers such as Joon Maeng, Matt Powers, and Justin Pawlak have come up through the Pro Am series and are now stars of the sport.

Fans will be treated to plenty of drifting action along with a host of additional activities and events. Enkei wheels will be giving away a set of FD-05 (the official wheel of Formula DRIFT) wheels to one lucky winner and everyone that purchases a ticket will be eligible to enter the contest. Jtuned will be hosting a Car Meet where the latest products and demo cars from SEMA will be on display.

Formula DRIFT would like to thank the sponsors and companies that are supporting the amateur drivers including: Nexen Tires, Exedy, Brian Crower, Motovicity, Parle, HPS, Wilwood, AEM, Eibach, Tokico, Turbonetics,,, and

The Pro Am National Championship Schedule of Events on Saturday, November 21:

Saturday, Nov. 21
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Will Call Hours Will Call
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Venue Open Venue
9:00 AM – 9:30 AM FD Pro AM Drivers’ Meeting TBD
9:30 AM – 10:00 AM Media Briefing TBD
9:30 AM – 10:30 AM FD Pro AM: Open Practice Track
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM FD Pro AM: Qualifying Track
10:00 AM – 5:00 PM GATES OPEN TO PUBLIC Venue
12:30 PM – 1:00 PM FD Pro AM: Driver’s Meeting Top 16 Announcement Track
1:45 PM – 2:00 PM National Anthem / Opening Ceremonies Track
2:00 PM FD Pro AM: Main Competition Track
4:00 PM – 4:30 PM FD Pro AM: Trophy Ceremony Main Paddock

*Schedule is flexible and subject to change

Drivers List

Ameen Rizvi HIN TX
Andrew Coomes FD Vegas
Brad Hettinger
Charles K Ng FD IRW
Charles Litterst HIN Chicago
Cyrus Martinez FD Seattle
Derek King HIN Chicago
Ian Fournier FD Seattle
Jacky Sin FD IRW
Jeffery Abbott FD IRW
John Russakoff RE -LICENSE
Johnny Kanavas FD Vegas
Keith Wong Just Drift #4
Kelvin Arreola Alternate – Dday
Mike Pollard HIN Chicago
Nikolay Konstantinov Alternate – Evergreen
Roland Gallagher FD Vegas
Russell Walker HIN TX
Stewart Leask
Tommy Roberts FD IRW
Trent Stromkins FD Seattle
Victor Moore FD Seattle

Click here to purchase tickets

– ceso