Formula Drift Pro-Am Top 4


Posted on

Pro-Am Finals have just wrapped up with Charles Ng taking top position for this event.  The top 4 drivers get invites to the Pro-Am finals that take place on the 24th of November here at the house of drift at Toyota Speedway.

1st. Charles Ng
2nd. Jeff Abbott
3rd. Jacky Sin
4th. Tommy Roberts