Vegas DRIFT Pro-AM Round 1 Results


Posted on

VegasDrift hosted Vegas-ProAm Round One on March 13, 2010 at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway Bullring Lot. Local amateur drifters, as well as drivers from Utah, California, Arizona, and even Canada, went head-to-head in a Top 16 battle for points and prizes. Formula DRIFT Judge Ernie Fixmer was one the judges and Jarod Deanda also announced at this event.

2010 Vegas DRIFT Pro-AM Results

1st -Aurimas “Odi” Bakchis
2nd- Mike “Buckey” Laing
3rd- David Briggs

Click for more event results

– ceso