2011 Evergreen Drift ProAm Championship Results


Posted on

Champion – Mike Phillips
2nd – Chris Jeanneret
3rd – Andrew Coomes
4th – Kory Keezer

2011 marks Evergreen Drift’s fourth year in affiliation with the Formula Drift ProAm series. We’ve grown from a single driver invite in 2008 to a full-fledged five round series. Locals compete on the same course that Formula Drift pros battle on during the Seattle round at Evergreen Speedway.

Walker Wilkerson, Roland Gallagher, Nikolay Konstantinov, Ian Fournier, Kyle Pollard, and others all earned their way into the Formula Drift pro ranks through this series.

This season saw twenty-one unique drivers gun for the championship and four Formula Drift Pro licenses. Championships require dedication and consistency and the top four guys had to overcome major crashes, mechanical issues, or both to compete in all five rounds.

Evergreen Drift is proud to give you the 2011 Evergreen Drift ProAm Presented by NOS Champion and Formula Drift Pro license recipients.