Redline 360’s Casting of Formula DRIFT: The Movie

Posted on

CLICK HERE for the full article.

[VIDEO] YAER goes Behind the Scenes with Formula Drift in Atlanta

Posted on



Here is the second installment of the FD x YAER series..

This time we took a minute to walk around with Jarod DeAnda, The Voice of Formula Drift, and get a behind the scenes look at the people that make FD come to life! From the judges tower to the start line, we show you characters and action alike.

Featuring Daigo Saito, Fredric Aasbo and current points leader Justin Pawlak.

Stay tuned for more event coverage from YAER~

MotoIQ Radio Episode 13: Formula Drift Final Event And Season Recap

Posted on

Be sure to tune in to MotoIQ Radio tonight at 7pm PST/10pm EST. Justin Banner will be back riding shotgun on this drift show. As of right now, Tyler McQuarrie, winner of the event, Vaughn Gittin JR, 2010 champion, Jim Liaw, Co-founder of Formula Drift and Jarod DeAnda, the voice of drifting will all be on the show!

CLICK HERE to listen live at 7pm PST/10pm EST!